TOUR DATES


Upcoming Tour Dates!

The End w/ Beasto Blanco – NASHVILLE, TN – Saturday, September 30

JJ’s Bohemia – CHATTANOOGA, TN – Saturday, October 7

O’Connors w/ Greta Van Fleet – CLARKSVILLE, TN – Tuesday, October 10

Mercy Lounge w/ Bebe Buell – NASHVILLE, TN – Wednesday, October 11

Exit/In – NASHVILLE, TN – Sunday, October 29

Gramercy Theatre w/ SKID ROW – NEW YORK, NY – Wednesday, November 8

The Paramount w/ SKID ROW – CLIFTON PARK, NY – Thursday, November 9

SEETHER TOUR! (see dates below)

Basement East w/ Hillbilly Casino – NASHVILLE, TN — Saturday, December 23

Lipstick Lounge pre-NYE party – NASHVILLE, TN — Saturday, December 30



Seether Tour Dates!

The Fillmore – CHARLOTTE, NC – Saturday, November 25

The Ritz – RALEIGH, NC – Sunday, November 26

Sherman Theater – STROUDSBURG, PA – Tuesday, November 28

Starland Ballroom – SAYREVILLE, NJ – Wednesday, November 29

The Palladium – WORCESTER, MA – Friday, December 1

The Webster Theater – HARTFORD, CT – Saturday, December 2

The Fillmore – SILVER SPRING, MD – Sunday, December 3

The Tabernacle – ATLANTA, GA – Tuesday, December 5

Metroplex – LITTLE ROCK, AR – Wednesday, December 6

Bourbon Theatre – LINCOLN, NE – Friday, December 8

7 Flags Event Center – DES MOINES, IA – Saturday, December 9

Cain’s Ballroom – TULSA, OK – Sunday, December 10

Piere’s – FT. WAYNE, IN – Thursday, December 14

Fuel Arena – GRAYSLAKE, IL – Friday, December 15

Express Live! – COLUMBUS, OH – Saturday, December 16

The Mill & Mine – KNOXVILLE, TN – Tuesday, December 18

Victory Theatre – EVANSVILLE, IN – Wednesday, December 19

Taft Theatre – CINCINNATI, OH – Thursday, December 20



2016 tour dates w/ Bush, Chevelle, etc.

PNC Pavilion – CINCINNATI, OH — Saturday, July 23

Freedom Hall – STERLING HEIGHTS, MI — Sunday, July 24

Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn – INDIANAPOLIS, IN — Tuesday, July 26

Express Live! – COLUMBUS, OH — Wednesday, July 27

Stage AE – PITTSBURGH, PA — Friday, July 29

Orbit Room – GRAND RAPIDS, MI — Sunday, July 31

The Rapids Theatre – NIAGARA FALLS, NY — Tuesday, August 2

Blue Hills Bank Pavilion – BOSTON, MA — Wednesday, August 3

Stone Pony Summer Stage – ASBURY PARK, NJ — Friday, August 5

Webster Hall – NEW YORK CITY, NY — Saturday, August 6

The Fillmore – PHILADELPHIA, PA — Sunday, August 7

Charlotte Metro CU Amphitheatre – CHARLOTTE, NC — Tuesday, August 9

The National – RICHMOND, VA — Wednesday, August 10

Musikfest – BETHLEHEM, PA — Thursday, August 11

Maine State Pier – PORTLAND, ME — Saturday, August 13

Pier Six Pavilion – BALTIMORE, MD — Sunday, August 14

Myth Live w/ Chevelle  –  MAPLEWOOD, MN — Thursday, September 8

The Cotillion w/ Chevelle  –  WICHITA, KS — Sunday, September 11

Mercury Ballroom w/ Chevelle  –  LOUISVILLE, KY — Tuesday, September 13

The Orange Peel w/ Chevelle  –  ASHEVILLE, NC — Wednesday, September 14

The NorVA w/ Chevelle  –  NORFOLK, VA — Friday, September 16

Iron City w/ Chevelle  –  BIRMINGHAM, AL — Wednesday, September 21

War Memorial w/ Chevelle  –  NASHVILLE, TN — Thursday, September 22

Conexus Arts Centre w/ Bush  –  REGINA, CANADA — Thursday, October 27

Grey Eagle Event Centre w/ Bush  –  CALGARY, CANADA — Saturday, October 29

Commodore Ballroom w/ Bush  –  VANCOUVER, CANADA — Monday, October 31

El Corazon w/ Nekromantix  –  SEATTLE, WA – Tuesday, November 1

The Wiltern w/ Bush  –  LOS ANGELES, CA – Saturday, November 5

The Observatory w/ Bush  –  SANTA ANA, CA – Sunday, November 6

The Observatory North Park w/ Bush  –  SAN DIEGO, CA – Tuesday, November 8

Launchpad w/ Trapt  –  ALBUQUERQUE, NM — Sunday, November 13


Other 2016 tour dates

Tennessee Sludgefest – MURFREESBORO, TN — Sunday, August 21

Grimey’s In-store – NASHVILLE, TN — Thursday, August 25

JJ’s Bohemia CD Release show – CHATTANOOGA, TN — Friday, August 26

The Basement CD Release show w/ Lzzy Hale and Joe Hottinger – NASHVILLE, TN — Saturday, August 27

Reverb Lounge – OMAHA, NE – Friday, September 9

JJ’s Bohemia  –  CHATTANOOGA, TN — Thursday, October 6

Martin’s Downtown  –  ROANOKE, VA — Friday, October 7

The Lipstick Lounge  –  NASHVILLE, TN — Friday, December 2

Mag Bar  –  LOUISVILLE, KY — Saturday, December 3

The Brass Rail  –  FORT WAYNE, IN — Sunday, December 4

Exit/In w/ The Protomen  –  NASHVILLE, TN — Saturday, December 31


2017 tour dates

City Winery w/ Corey Glover – ATLANTA, GA – Monday, January 2

City Winery w/ Corey Glover – NASHVILLE, TN – Tuesday, January 3

Shiprocked Cruise – MIAMI, FL to GRAND TURK – Monday – Friday, January 16-20, 2017

Revolution Live w/ Nonpoint – FT. LAUDERDALE, FL – Friday, January 20

The Saenger Theatre w/ Alter Bridge – MOBILE, AL – Saturday, January 21

The Tabernacle w/ Alter Bridge – ATLANTA, GA – Sunday, January 22

The Honest Pint – CHATTANOOGA, TN – Tuesday, February 14

Benefit at The 5 Spot – NASHVILLE, TN – Friday, March 10

The Open Chord – KNOXVILLE, TN – Saturday, March 11

Stickyz  – LITTLE ROCK, AR – Thursday, March 16

SXSW at Grizzly Hall  – AUSTIN, TX – Saturday, March 18

The Shrine  – TULSA, OK – Sunday, March 19

JJ’s Bohemia – CHATTANOOGA, TN – Friday, March 24

Lipstick Lounge – NASHVILLE, TN – Saturday, March 25

The Brass Rail – FT. WAYNE, IN – Friday, March 31

Mag Bar – LOUISVILLE, KY – Saturday, April 1

Tidball’s Live on the Lot – BOWLING GREEN, KY – Thursday, April 27

JJ’s Bohemia – CHATTANOOGA, TN – Friday, April 28

The Open Chord – KNOXVILLE, TN – Saturday, April 29

Z Fest – CLARKSVILLE, TN – Friday, May 12

Oregon Express – DAYTON, OH – Saturday, May 13

TN Brew Works Block Party – NASHVILLE, TN – Saturday, May 20

Exit/In w/ OTEP – NASHVILLE, TN – Tuesday, June 6

The Syndicate Lounge – BIRMINGHAM, AL – Thursday, June 8

The Frequency – MADISON, WI – Saturday, June 10

Chris Cornell Tribute show – NASHVILLE, TN – Friday, June 23

The Thirth – NASHVILLE, TN – Monday, July 3

Tidball’s – BOWLING GREEN, KY – Friday, July 7

Sweetwater Recording Master Class – FORT WAYNE, IN – Tues-Thurs, July 18-20

The Brass Rail – FORT WAYNE, IN – Thursday, July 20

The 5 Spot – NASHVILLE, TN – Friday, July 28

Wicked Good Sandwiches – CLARKSVILLE, TN – Saturday, July 29

Upstate Concert Hall w/ STONE SOUR – Clifton Park, NY – Saturday, August 5

Stickyz – LITTLE ROCK, AR – Saturday, August 12

Z Bar – LOUISVILLE, KY – Monday, August 21

Advertisements